Our E4E Board and Team Members

Our Board Members

  • Mike Copestake, Partner, Freeths LLP (Chair)
  • Paul Broadhead, Head of Community Inv. & Education Outreach,Rolls-Royce plc.
  • Sean Price, Director, RDS Global
  • Camilla Wigmore, Operations Director, Abacus Lighting
  • Alan Smith, Head of Economic Regeneration, Derby City Council
  • Linny Beaumont, Head of Public Sector – Central England Region, The Prince’s Trust
  • Martyn Owen, Headteacher, Murray Park School
  • Jacqui Kinch, Senior School Improvement Officer (14-19), Derby City Council

Our Team Members

  • Arshad Iqbal, E4E Broker
  • Paul Makinson, E4E Deputy Broker
  • Jamie Wakefield, E4E Co-ordinator